Styrelse

 

Gruppmejl till styrelsen: styrelsen@eurasierklubben.se

ORDFÖRANDE VICE ORDFÖRANDE
Ariana Carlén
Tälläng Furuhaga 1
574 55 Kvillsfors
Tel: 076-147 75 84
ordforande@eurasierklubben.se
Amanda Johnsson
Henjavägen 15
332 35 Gislaved
Tel: 076-038 32 80
viceordforande@eurasierklubben.se
   
SEKRETERARE KASSÖR (adjungerad)
 
Inger Johansson
Vävle Gård 1
635 05 Eskilstuna
Tel: 070-848 82 58
sekreterare@eurasierklubben.se
Robert Olsson
Surdal 4
471 92 Klövedal
Tel: 070-848 86 56
kassor@eurasierklubben.se
   
ORDINARIE LEDAMÖTER  
     

 

Foto saknas

Maja Ärleborg Hasselkvist
Finnbrostugan 1
635 04 Eskilstuna
Tel: 070-232 29 60
maja@eurasierklubben.se
Anita Brage
Östra Storgatan 14 A
294 31 Sölvesborg
Tel: 070-362 60 66
anita@eurasierklubben.se
   
Josephine Wistrand
Sotäng 3
599 94 Ödeshög
Tel: 073-074 22 68
josephine@eurasierklubben.se
Åsa Juntti
Glimmervägen 11
187 34 Täby
Tel: 073-934 91 49
asa@eurasierklubben.se
   
SUPPLEANTER  
Pernilla Sellgren
Gyllenskeppsväg 21
373 36 Fridlevstad
Tel: 076-855 78 38
pernilla@eurasierklubben.se
Kicki Svalin
Örsås Borryd 111
512 94 Svenljunga
Tel: 0325-190 11, Mobil: 073-575 57 24
kicki@eurasierklubben.se