Styrelse

 

Gruppmejl till styrelsen: styrelsen@eurasierklubben.se

ORDFÖRANDE VICE ORDFÖRANDE
Ariana Carlén
Vittskövle Farm 1105
268 90 Svalöv
Tel: 076-147 75 84
ordforande@eurasierklubben.se
Maja Ärleborg Hasselkvist
Stationsväg 44
640 43 Ärla
Tel: 016-700 26, 070-232 29 60
viceordforande@eurasierklubben.se
   
SEKRETERARE KASSÖR (adjungerad)
Inger Johansson
Vävle Gård 1
635 05 Eskilstuna
Tel: 070-848 82 58
sekreterare@eurasierklubben.se
Robert Olsson
Surdal 4
471 92 Klövedal
Tel: 070-848 86 56
kassor@eurasierklubben.se
   
ORDINARIE LEDAMÖTER  
Nina Klaar
Telefongatan 6
522 31 Tidaholm
Tel: 072-306 06 13
nina@eurasierklubben.se
Anita Brage
Östra Storgatan 14 A
294 31 Sölvesborg
Tel: 070-362 60 66
anita@eurasierklubben.se
   
Josephine Wistrand
Södravägen 54B
599 31 Ödeshög
Tel: 073-074 22 68
josephine@eurasierklubben.se
Åsa Juntti
Rostockvägen 54
761 98 Norrtälje
Tel: 073-934 91 49
asa@eurasierklubben.se
   
SUPPLEANTER  
Pernilla Sellgren
Gyllenskeppsväg 21
373 36 Fridlevstad
Tel: 0455-33 82 62
pernilla@eurasierklubben.se
Amanda Johnsson
Henjavägen 15
332 35 Gislaved
Tel: 076-038 32 80
amanda@eurasierklubben.se
   
REVISORER
revisorer@eurasierklubben.se
 
Måna Quist Eriksson
Valås Parkväg 25
437 32 Lindome
Tel: 070-445 61 88
Kristina Niesel
Hedvägen 10
433 51 Öjersjö
Tel: 070-352 82 44
   
REVISORSUPPLEANTER  
Silvana Carlén
Tälläng Furuhaga 1
574 55 Kvillsfors
Tel: 073-025 10 54
Rickard Nibell
Kallviksvägen 22
590 45 Brokind
Tel: 073-814 20 05